Luddendenfoot Academy

Luddendenfoot Academy
Where Children Succeed
Home | Main Menu | News and Dates | Term Dates

Term Dates

  Luddendenfoot Academy Term Dates 

Term Dates
2019-20
 

 

Autumn 2019

Spring 2020

Summer 2020

School re-opens

Tuesday 3rd September  Monday 6th January  Monday 20th April

School Closes

 n/a  n/a  Friday 8th May

School closes – half term

 Friday 25th October  Friday 14th February  Friday 22nd May

School re-opens

 Monday 4th November   Monday 24th February  Monday 1st June

School closes – end of term

 Friday 20th December  Friday 3rd April  Friday 17th July 
 
INSET Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Thursday 7th May 2019
 Friday 26th June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
 
 
2020-21
 

 

Autumn 2020

Spring 2021

Summer 2021

School re-opens

Tuesday 8th September  Monday 4th January  Monday 19th April

School Closes

 n/a  n/a  Friday 3rd May

School closes – half term

 Friday 23rd October  Friday 12th February  Friday 28th May

School re-opens

 Monday 2nd November  Monday 22nd February  Monday 7th June

School closes – end of term

 Friday 18th December  Thursday 1st  April  Friday 23rd July 
 
INSET Days
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd  November 2020
 Thursday 6th May 2021 (Polling Day)
Monday 26th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021