School reopens Tuesday 5th September  
Home | Our News

Term Dates

 

 Luddendenfoot Academy Term Dates 

2016-17

 

Autumn 2016

Spring 2017

Summer 2017

School re-opens

Tuesday 6 September

Tuesday 3 January

Monday 24 April

School Closed

n/a

n/a

Monday 1 May and

Thursday 4 May

School closes – half term

Friday 21 October

Friday 17 February

Thursday 25 May

School re-opens

Monday 31 October

Monday 27 February

Monday 5 June

School closes – end of term

Friday 16 December

Friday 7 April

Friday 21 July

 Monday 5th September

Thursday 4th May

Friday 26th May

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th July

 

2017-18

 

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

School re-opens

Tuesday 5 September

Monday 8 January

Monday 16 April

School Closes

n/a

n/a

Monday 7 May

Thursday 10th May

School closes – half term

Thursday 26 October

Friday 16 February

Friday 25 May

School re-opens

Monday 6 November

Monday 26 February

Monday 4 June

School closes – end of term

Friday 22 December

Thursday 29 March

Friday 20 July

 

INSET Days
 
Monday 4 September
Friday 27 October
Thursday 10 May
Monday 23 July
Tuesday 24 July
  • Luddendenfoot Academy
  • Burnley Road,Luddendenfoot,
  • Halifax,HX2 6AU
  • Email: admin@luddendenfoot.calderdale.sch.uk
  • Tel: 01422 882298
Schoolbox Login Admin Log In