Home | Our News

Term Dates

 

 Luddendenfoot Academy Term Dates 

 

2017-18

 

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

School re-opens

Tuesday 5 September

Monday 8 January

Monday 16 April

School Closes

n/a

n/a

Thursday 3 May

Monday 7 May

School closes – half term

Thursday 26 October

Friday 16 February

Friday 25 May

School re-opens

Monday 6 November

Monday 26 February

Monday 4 June

School closes – end of term

Friday 22 December

Thursday 29 March

Friday 20 July

 

INSET Days
 
Monday 4 September
Friday 27 October
Thursday 3 May
Monday 23 July
Tuesday 24 July
 

2018-19 -Dates 

 

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019

Summer 2019

School re-opens

Tuesday 4th September

 Monday 7 January  Monday 29 April

School closed

School closes – half term

 

Friday 26 October

 

Thursday 14th February

Monday 6th May (May Day)

Friday 24 May

School re-opens

Tuesday 6th November

 Monday 25 February  Monday 3 June

School closes – end of term

 Friday 21st December

 Friday 12 April  Friday 19th July

 

INSET Days

3rd September - Training Day

5th November-Training Day

15th February –Training Day

2nd  May – Polling Day 

22nd July-Training Day

  • Luddendenfoot Academy
  • Burnley Road,Luddendenfoot,
  • Halifax,HX2 6AU
  • Email: admin@luddendenfoot.calderdale.sch.uk
  • Tel: 01422 882298
Schoolbox Login Admin Log In